skip to Main Content

Contact us

    Your Name (required)

    Company

    Telephone (required)

    Fax

    Country (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject (required)

    Your Message (required)

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Head Office
    Moflash Signalling Limited
    11 Upper Conybere Street
    Highgate
    Birmingham
    B12 0EB

    General Enquiries:
    +44 (0) 121 440 5894
    Sales Enquiries:
    +44 (0) 121 446 5322
    Fax No:
    +44 (0) 121 446 4344

    UK Sales Email
    UKSales@moflash.co.uk
    Export Sales Email
    ExportSales@moflash.co.uk
    Accounts Enquiries:
    accounts@moflash.co.uk
    Production Enquiries:
    production@moflash.co.uk
    Engineering Enquiries:
    engineering@moflash.co.uk
    Supply Chain Enquiries:
    supplychain@moflash.co.uk

    MoflashKM France
    Moflash Signalling Limited

    Sales Enquiries:
    +33 (0)170 721 271

    Email
    km-europ@moflash.com

    Moflash Germany
    Moflash Signalling Limited
    Zum Ueltgesforthof 14
    47441 Moers
    Germany

    Sales Enquiries:
    +49 (0) 2841-8860560
    Fax No:
    +49 (0) 2841-8860519

    Email
    moflash@sales-germany.com

    Moflash Middle East / Asia
    Moflash Signalling Limited
    PO Box 57180
    Dubai
    UAE

    Sales Enquiries:
    +971 0506522860
    Fax No:
    +971 43359329

    Email
    sales@moflashmiddleeast.com

    Back To Top